Our Customers Love Us

Real SiteGround Reviews by Our Customers

At SiteGround we encourage our customers to rate our service and share their true opinion. This page compiles a large number of unedited, real reviews by SiteGround customers that we have collected over all the years we have been in service.

20 Sep 2017 Kevin Witt
5.0 out of 5.0

Antonia was so kind and helpful! She not only found the problem with my database, but she fixed it all within just a few minutes. I was stressed out because my website wasn't showing, but she fixed everything and was very kind and professional. This is the best customer service from a web host ever. Thank you very much!

14 Sep 2017 Edward Nalder
5.0 out of 5.0

Rumen did a great job answering all of my questions. Way better customer service with SiteGround than BlueHost. Thanks for the Rumen. Go United!

13 Sep 2017 Carol Havelka
5.0 out of 5.0

Konstantin provided a very professional and knowledgeable chat session this morning. Very refreshing to be able to interact with and quite different from the usual "I'm sorry I'm just the sales person." message I get from GoDaddy. Based on his interaction and the services SiteGround provides I will wholeheartedly advise my clients to switch to SiteGround for their hosting requirements.

8 Sep 2017 James Wolfensberger
5.0 out of 5.0

Juan Carlos was efficient and extremely helpful. SiteGround beats every host I've ever tried in the past 20 years! Thank you!

7 Sep 2017 Gabriella Vermaak
5.0 out of 5.0

Velizar was awesome at helping me with my questions. I am so impressed with the customer service I get for the staff at SiteGround. Thanks to Velizar my query has been routed through to the correct department. Thanks Velizar! :)

4 Sep 2017 Timothy Edwards
5.0 out of 5.0

Darko was awesome! You guys always have the BEST support!

4 Sep 2017 Barb Davis
5.0 out of 5.0

Tervel was a great help tonight! I was referred to SiteGround upon a friend's recommendation. Got online, had some questions, and they were answered. By a real person. And it didn't seem like canned or cut/paste responses even though he's likely answered my questions at least 10000 time before. He stayed on chat while I placed my order and migration request and that was such a huge comfort. I don't recall the last time I went through such an easy website change. I told Tervel, usually I give a list of hosting providers when I'm asked for recommendations. Now I will only give one!

4 Sep 2017 Chrissy Harmon
5.0 out of 5.0

Kate was incredibly nice and fixed my problem in under 2 minutes! I love siteground so much. Thank you Kate (and for the very cordial attitude - that came through in the chat somehow!)

2 Sep 2017 JP
5.0 out of 5.0

Awesome job by Stefan - worked me through the challenges, helped me understand and then did the work for me! I really appreciate the help I get EVERY TIME from SiteGround - you guys are the best! Thank you!

2 Sep 2017 Gabriella Vermaak
5.0 out of 5.0

Ivan was so patient with me. Answered all my questions and explained technical things to me so I could understand what's going on. I'm super happy I moved my hosing to SiteGround! Thanks Ivan for your super service. :)

2 Sep 2017 Jenna
5.0 out of 5.0

Dina T. was the perfect operator. Kind, polite, knowledgeable. The epitome of the excellent customer service I have come to expect from SiteGround.

31 Aug 2017 Arturo Guido
5.0 out of 5.0

Stefan provided me the BEST service ever. You've a great person working on SiteGround and I'm really happy to be client of this company.

28 Aug 2017 Raphael T
5.0 out of 5.0

Konstantin was really great in helping me. I was frustrated about my hosting service HostGator and I just want to get out of the provider. Konstatin made my decision a no brainer. Thanks a lot!

27 Aug 2017 Gustavo Araújo
5.0 out of 5.0

Great support! I am a web developer and I know how other hosting providers work. SiteGround has simply impressed me. Thumbs up for Stoycho. I had a very complex situation which he understood very quickly and responded with the right answer and then he helped me resolve the issue. I would definitely recommend all my clients to use SiteGround Hosting. Thumbs up once again!

26 Aug 2017 Gisele Thomson
5.0 out of 5.0

Kaloyan K was super helping me out today. From billing questions to staging questions in an area that was new to me. I absolutely love the service from SiteGround!

25 Aug 2017 Eli Nevo
5.0 out of 5.0

Svetoslav made my day today! He helped me to fix some link that were insecure. I must say he has best interpersonal,communication skills. He thinks a few steps ahead and helping clients like me to have the best from SiteGround hosting.

Thank you agin Svetoslav,

You are TOP STAR!

25 Aug 2017 Scott Bowman
5.0 out of 5.0

Neda was very helpful and knowledgeable in explaining how my SSL certificate was still pending and how I could install Wordpress now without waiting for it to finish. Really appreciate the high quality service chats with Neda and all of SiteGround's team!

24 Aug 2017 Scott Bowman
5.0 out of 5.0

Vladislava was very helpful, knowledgeable and patient as she walked me through setting up our new domains and email settings. I picked SiteGround instead of other hosting options because its support team has such great reviews, and I'm thrilled to have seen that quality service for myself right away!

22 Aug 2017 Amit Zala
5.0 out of 5.0

Once again, really awesome service from siteground. Radostin is a pleasure to talk with and a credit to your team! Quickly and professionally resolved the issue.

21 Aug 2017 Louise Chen
5.0 out of 5.0

Very friendly and extremely supportive and easy to follow. But the friendliness and small touches of personality is what stood out! Really amazing service!! Never encountered anything quite so excellent!

SiteGround Reviews Across the Web

More SiteGround Reviews at Independent Sites